Team

Martin Fink

fink@hoarchitekten.de


MAIL

Marian Garcia Lorente

garcia@hoarchitekten.de

MAIL

Gunther Hetzel

Partner

hetzel@hoarchitekten.de

MAIL
MAIL

Carsten Ortholf

Partner

c.ortholf@hoarchitekten.de

MAIL

Ellen Ortholf

Partnerin

e.ortholf@hoarchitekten.de

MAIL

Stefan Reik

Partner

reik@hoarchitekten.de

MAIL

Ariane Siegert

siegert@hoarchitekten.de

Niklas Schwind

schwind@hoarchitekten.de

MAIL
MAIL

Gisela Mathiszik

info@hoarchitekten.de